Thomas Locke books and book series list

Thomas Locke is a pseudonym for Davis Bunn.  Under this pseudonym he primarily writes mainstream fiction titles (the two oldest series are Christian fiction).  Find a list of all of the works by Davis Bunn and my reviews here.

Note... this book series list begins with the most recent series at the top - moving down to the oldest.  I am listing each series in chronological reading order (not necessarily publication order) to make it easier to know where to begin. The publication date is listed for your reference.  

--This post contains affiliate links which help to offset the cost of this blog.  There are no additional charges to you when you purchase through my links!  Read more here--


Fault Lines 

published by Revell

Legends of the Realm

epic fantasy
published by Revell

---current as of October 4, 2018---