Thomas Locke | list of book series in chronological order

Thomas Locke is a pseudonym for Davis Bunn.  Under this pseudonym he writes mainstream fiction titles. 

Any links that you find will take you to my review of the book or to the publisher.

The Spectrum Chronicles (a teen and young adult fantasy series)

  1. Light Weaver (August 1994)
  2. Dream Voyager (April 1995)
  3. Path Finder (October 1995)
  4. Heart Chaser (March 1997)

published by Bethany House Publishers

Thomas Locke Mystery Series

  1. Delta Factor (August 1994)
  2. The Omega Network (June 1995)

published by Bethany House Publishers

Legends of the Realm (an epic fantasy series)

  1. The Captive, prequel (November 2014)
  2. Emissary (January 2015)
  3. Merchant of Alyss (January 2016)

published by Revell

Fault Lines (a techno-thriller series)

  1. Double Edge, prequel (June 2015)
  2. Trial Run (August 2015)
  3. Flash Point (August 2016)
  4. Fault Lines (coming August 2017)

published by Revell

Recruits (a young adult contemporary sci-fi series)

  1. Recruits (February 2017)
  2. Renegades (coming November 2017)

published by Revell

---current as of April 8, 2017---

Legends of the Realm series

Fault Lines series

Recruits series